Recharge Positive Vibrations
Remove Negativity
No products in the cart.

Tri Vidya Healing is performed with specific Das-Mahavidhya Mantras including Sri Vidya at the core level. On the subtle side, individual Beej Letters can also be chanted to continue enhancing rooted Divine Energy separately from the initial mantra initiation. 

We have 5 bodies: the physical body , energy body, Astral body, Mental body & casual body: Mantras has to bring stability & make them work constructively towards enhancing positive cosmic energy which happens in chakra healing. The whole universe is made of condensed sound. The sounds of the chakras affect everything in life, in you and around you. Sound changes how the molecules you are composed of relate to one another. Disease first enters through the imbalance of chakras. All disease whether mental or physical can be cured via balancing the chakras.
Each chakra is to be visualized as a lotus flower with petals.There is symbolism within each image of the chakra, and in each petal is a letter.There are 4 petals in the root chakra, 6 petals in the 2nd, 10 petals in the navel chakra, 12 petals in the heart chakra, 16 petals in the throat chakra and two petals in the third eye chakra. That gives us 4 + 6 + 10 + 12 + 16 + 2 = 50 petals. There are 50 letters in the Sanskrit language, each letter is represented in a petal. Each sanskrit letter corresponds to different aspects of Divinity embedded in various forms. Together they form "Mantra" and individually are called "Beej letters". 
Each sound of sanskrit letter has its specific power dedicated to a form of The Divinity represented for a specific purpose. Example - Ajna chakra has letters (right eye) Ham Om Ksham ( left eye side). Ksham beej word is remover of all kinds of negativities at the mental and physical level while Ham beej word corresponds to Lord Hanuman chanting of which removes heaviness and gives lightness to body .
Sahasrara (Crown Chakra) Beej Letters - om
Anjana (Eyebrow Chakra)  Beej Letters - ham, ksam. 
Vishuddha (Throat Chakra) Beej Letters - am, aam, im, eem, um, oom, rim, reem, ereem, eim, eiem, om, aum, am, aha.
Anahata (Heart Chakra) Beej Letters - kam, kham, gam, gham, ngam, cham, chham, jam, jham, tam, tham.
Manipura (Solar Plexus Chakra) Beej Letters - dam, dham, nam, tam tham dam, dham, nam, pam, pham.
Swadhisthana (Sacral Plexus Chakra) Beej Letters - Bam, Bham, Mam, Yam, Ram, Lam
Mooladhara (Root Chakra) Beej Letters - Vam, Sham, Sham, Sam
During this chakra healing we chant all 50  sanskrit letters places in the human body and its intrinsic vibrations chanted vibrates cleanses all the subtle Naadi's (72000+ Naadi's) including the main 3 - Ida , Sushumna, & Pingala. As we chant all these Beej Mantras, the Divine Energy is invoked in respective forms.
All specific mantras will be initiated at the time of your initiation.